Typical

As the title suggests, my morning has been just typical. As my second day of blogging I was secretly hoping that someone would annoy me on my commute to work so I would have something entertaining to post. But no, other drivers were considerate, people actually queued in an orderly fashion for the train AND I’ve even managed to get a seat. Get me.

Due to this unusual pleasantness I am afraid I don’t have any travel woes to report so far – but I am yet to get on the tube I suppose.

Let me know if your morning is going as well as mine, or if it isn’t..

Leave a Reply

